Customer Satisfaction Survey - Varney Clean Care

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Randy B
Powell, WY
5 Stars
Apr 25th, 2015
Gentleman was very nice and did a good job
Gersch, K
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2015
Very good customer service and both technicians (the one who did the estimate and Miguel who did the work). Appreciated the care he took with trimwork and corners. Thanks, Kristi
Sid S
80517,
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2015
Hot Springs County Counseling
Thermopolis, WY
5 Stars
Apr 17th, 2015
Sharon C.
Thermopolis, WY
5 Stars
Apr 3rd, 2015
He was very careful, meticulous and conscientious.
Amberli S
Meeteetse, WY
5 Stars
Mar 30th, 2015
Service was awesome!
Steve M.
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Mar 30th, 2015
Thank you! Very happy with the cleaning and cost!
TERRY S
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Mar 20th, 2015
Linda T.
Powell, WY
5 Stars
Feb 17th, 2015
I was extremely pleased with the job Miguel did for us. We will definitely keep on using your service!
TERRY S
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Feb 13th, 2015
Mr. Varney contacted me about the job the day I called. Work was completed the following day!
Shirley S
Meeteetse, WY
4 Stars
Jan 30th, 2015
Miguel was pleasant & did a good job.
Bert Miller
1172 16th St Cody, WY
5 Stars
Jan 16th, 2015
Garry F
Thermopolis, WY
5 Stars
Jan 12th, 2015
Edward J
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Jan 8th, 2015
the job was done quickly and completely. I would call Varney Clean Care again
Jolie s.
Powell, WY
5 Stars
Dec 25th, 2014
Morgan M
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Dec 24th, 2014
Clean, polite, professional, and very helpful!
Pat W
Hyattville, WY
4.5 Stars
Dec 22nd, 2014
Since our experience was not with carpet care it's difficult to respond to all questions. I will say that I felt the $ was fair, everyone was very polite, the work was done quickly, and is WILL use Varney Clean Care's service again. a side note: there was a note on our invoice that indicated there a a stain that couldn't be removed. It was also a stain that we couldn't find. Now come on, where is that pesky stain?
Barbara Fuller
Worland, WY
4 Stars
Dec 9th, 2014
having my carpets cleaned at least once a year since the carpets were installed has preserved the life of the carpet and it still looks good
Garland Church of God
Garland, WY
5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2014
The crew was punctual and professional in their appearance and demeanor. They were friendly and called to notify us when the job was complete so we could lock the church back up. Our experience with Varney and your people was very positive. Thank you.
Judy L.
Ten Sleep, Wy 82442,
4.5 Stars
Nov 8th, 2014
This young lady was very nice, very professional and did a nice job
Joy L
Ten Sleep, , Wy
5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2014
I liked how the project turned out. I did notice a couple of small spots that were missed origionally and they were fixed when I brought them to the attention of the the notion. I liked the way she used her time and am very happy with the results. I will happily use Varneys next time I need a cleaning service. Thank you
Robert B.
Powell, WY
4.5 Stars
Oct 24th, 2014
tech knew what he was doing, did it quickly with least amount of interference to my home
GarryF
Thermopolis, WY
5 Stars
Oct 20th, 2014
Vicki S
Deaver, WY
5 Stars
Oct 10th, 2014
Our carpets look great! Miguel did a very good job on the dark stains on our carpet.
Kathryn Nyberg
Manderson, Wy
5 Stars
Sep 26th, 2014
It was very comfortable having Nick clean our air ducts. He was friendly, respectable, personable and nice to be around. He made it a comfortable experience. and MOST IMPORTANT, he got along with our dogs :)
Kathy C.
Greybull, WY
5 Stars
Sep 26th, 2014
Varneys did a wonderful job answering questions on the phone and getting to our needs quickly. They were reasonably prices as well. My only issue, and a small one at that, was that I was told the mold issue we had could be treated and when the service person arrived we were told the work couldn't be guaranteed. After cleanup the individual reassured us we should be fine. Our overall experience was very good and I would definitely recommend their service to others.
Bibi B
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Sep 2nd, 2014
When I returned home from a 3 week vacation on August 22, 2014, my son-in-law told me that there had been major water damage in my basement. He had already called Varney's Clean Care, Insurance, etc. When I entered the basement the water was gone and Varney's were busy cleaning and drying. A sincere thank you to Eric, Dave, Sheena and Tucker, they had treated my belongings with respect and a personal touch. The comforter, pillows and blankets had been neatly hung on the clothesline outside. My damaged belongings had been sorted and placed on plastic sheets in the garage. I cannot tell you how much that meant to me. Thank you so much!
Donna Swatman
Thermopolis, Wy,
5 Stars
Aug 23rd, 2014
We had some delay, but it worked out well in the end, I was pleased with the results
Shelly M.
Cody, Wy,
5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2014
Your company helped me clean what seemed like an impossible place to clean. I can't thank you all enough for your very prompt attention to my problem.
Nancy P.
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2014
carole Smith
Thermopolis, wy
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2014
Very happy customer

Page: << 1 2 3 4
varneycleancare.com Reviews
5 Stars
4.92 out of 5 stars based on 181 customer reviews.

Review Central