Customer Satisfaction Survey - Varney Clean Care

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Mark C
Basin , WY
5 Stars
Dec 24th, 2015
Job was well done and with excellent results. The chairs look like new.
Sheena was very polite, professional & friendly.
Christina S.
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Dec 17th, 2015
Great job! Great service!
Sharry D
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Dec 2nd, 2015
Mindy Mackay
Thermopolis, WY
5 Stars
Nov 3rd, 2015
We had a wonderful first time experience. I was very satisfied with the technicians that worked on my floors. They were very friendly and hard working and did a very detailed job. Thank you for your service.
Tiana and Ted Preator
Frannie, WY
5 Stars
Nov 3rd, 2015
Very respectful and productive:)
Kelly R
Powell, WY
4 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2015
Our carpet was cleaned very well. All spots were removed and it looks great. However, my husband reminded them about cleaning our carpeted closet past the bathroom. He was informed there would be an added charge for this. However, it was cleaned previously and we believe it was included in our prior estimate. We didn't feel this is good business.
Kim D
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2015
Vicki S.
Deaver, WY
5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2015
Hayden did a great job, removing several stains. Our carpet looks great!
John V
Basin, WY
4.5 Stars
Oct 28th, 2015
I have been using Varney Clean Care for over ten years. The employees are courteous and competent. The quality of service is always excellent. Any problems are handled promptly.
VANESSA HARRIS
Worland, WY
4.5 Stars
Oct 27th, 2015
Random spots of shiny substance on vinyl that I had to clean up at bottom of stairs. She didn't take off vacuum attachment to vacuum stairs thoroughly before cleaning. She was very personable.
Rob H
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Oct 18th, 2015
Easy and efficient.
Jean Carter
Lovell, WY
5 Stars
Oct 16th, 2015
I was impressed by the service.It was very thorough and far more than I expected.
Cal G
Thermopolis, WY
5 Stars
Oct 9th, 2015
Varney did an exceptional job of restoring our finished basement after it was flooded by a ruptured water heater. Our white carpet was stained and we thought ruined, but is clean as new. Great service and fair prices. Would recommend Eric and his crew to anyone!
Eric B
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Oct 4th, 2015
Chris was a pleasure to deal with. Very professional and thorough.
HARRIETT A
Worland 82401,
5 Stars
Oct 2nd, 2015
SUCH A FINE YOUNG MAN
Katheen Z
Basin, WY
5 Stars
Oct 2nd, 2015
Jason B
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Sep 20th, 2015
They stayed late on a Friday night to finish the job. They did a great job! Nice guys.
Wayne G
Cody Wy, WY
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2015
Very prompt and excellent job always friendly
Donald Kraske
Thermopolis, WY
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2015
We've never had service like you folks perform. Keep up the good work, looking forward to yiur next visit.
Judy S
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Sep 12th, 2015
Judy S.
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Sep 12th, 2015
Always great job prompt and helpful
Judy S.
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Sep 12th, 2015
Always great job prompt and helpful
Kim D
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2015
Robert H.
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Sep 4th, 2015
Excellent. Friendly and accomplished dating.
Michele B
Worland ,, WY
4 Stars
Sep 4th, 2015
Sweeping could be a bit better , there are a lot of bugs around the edge and on window sill that I sweep up.
new dynasty restaurant
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2015
Very good
Barbara Fuller
82401,
5 Stars
Aug 11th, 2015
Very competent having Varney clean my carpets for many years has made the carpet last and look good
Denise E
Burlington, WY
5 Stars
Aug 7th, 2015
Always satisfied with the service we receive!
john m
Shell, WY
5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2015
All was good
Kristi R
Hyattville, WY
5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2015
Our technician arrived early and explained the process as he went. Our air ducts are clean and it has made a world of difference in air flow!
Scott Hicswa
Powell, WY
5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2015
Did a great job removing stains and returning our carpet to like new.
Kim S
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Jul 9th, 2015
The technician arrived on time, was very personable and was fast and efficient and explained what each piece of the equipment was that he was using. I could tell he enjoyed his job and was proud to be a representative of the company.
Dennis j
Worland , WY
5 Stars
Jul 9th, 2015
You guys were awesome. Prompt, courteous, and competent service. Questions are answered in a professional way, and without any technical terms. We were really appreciative of your team and how quickly and conveniently everything was handled.

Thank you
TerraLogics, Inc
Basin, WY
5 Stars
Jul 9th, 2015
Rachel S
Powell, WY
5 Stars
Jun 29th, 2015
they did a great job, thank you!
Gwen l
Deaver, WY
5 Stars
Jun 28th, 2015
Work was done quickly and efficiently. Jerry was great at his explanation of exactly what would be done. He was also right on time. My system seems to be cleaner smelling and we are turning the a/c higher because air flow is much improved. This home was built in '82 so really needed a cleaning of the ductwork.
Cheri N
Powell, WY
5 Stars
Jun 22nd, 2015
He was very friendly and helpful. Our carpets look great! I look forward to working with him in the future. Thank you!
Kristin Greenwald
Powell, WY
4.5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2015
Still have pet smells in the extra bedroom but it is improved
Melissa L.
Powell, SD
5 Stars
Jun 8th, 2015
Love the service that was provided. We would recommend you to our friends.
Kim D
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Jun 8th, 2015
Sharon S
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Jun 5th, 2015
I was very happy with Miguel as he was friendly and worked efficiently as well as doing a great job!
Rod C
Greybull, WY
5 Stars
May 29th, 2015
Thank you for your quick and professional service
Theresa K
Greybull, WY
5 Stars
May 29th, 2015
He did an awesome job! My carpets haven't been this clean since I moved in.
Gary H
Cody, WY
5 Stars
May 23rd, 2015
Always professional and prompt or call if they are going to be late. And best of all, they do a great cleaning job!
Debi W
Worland, WY
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2015
Excellent!. Got in there right away and did an awesome job. Always know we can trust Varney's to do it right!
alice bird?
Powell, WY
5 Stars
May 16th, 2015
My carpet looks beautiful. And your service tech. was courteous, efficient, and helpful at moving in a few pieces of furniture that I could not do by myself.
Alana S
Lovell, WY
5 Stars
May 15th, 2015
Varney always takes care of our carpet, wouldn't call anyone else!
Diane W.
Powell, WY
5 Stars
May 4th, 2015
Wow!! I was so thrilled with the Varney folks! We had a really bad trauma, with lots of blood on carpet that was clotted and dried. I really didn't think they would be able to clean it all, but they (Miguel and Gerald) did a fabulous job!! They did same day service, managed to completely clean the carpet and did it quickly and so efficiently. I will recommend Varney and Gerald and Miguel to everyone I know who need any cleaning done!! thanks guys, you are the best!!
Shandi Q
Cody, WY
5 Stars
May 1st, 2015
We will defiantly be return customers!
Robert Hicks
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Apr 28th, 2015
Excellent work. Quick and easy. Will use again.

Page: << 1 2 3 4 >> 
varneycleancare.com Reviews
5 Stars
4.92 out of 5 stars based on 181 customer reviews.

Review Central