Customer Satisfaction Survey - Varney Clean Care

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Betty Webber
Powell, WY
5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2018
Very pleased with the results of our carpet cleaning
Julia C
5 Stars
Dec 4th, 2018
Linda C
Thermopolis, WY
5 Stars
Dec 3rd, 2018
Varney staff arranged to do BOTH duct cleaning and carpet cleaning on the same day so I could use my day off effectively. They juggled their schedules to make sure that I got what I needed BEFORE I was sidelined for knee surgery. Both employees were friendly and professional and the tasks were completed efficiently and very well done. I would recommend Varney to anyone needing cleaning services!!
Julie F
Basin, Wy 82410,
5 Stars
Nov 28th, 2018
Very knowledgeable personnel , courteous, hard working and prompt. Highly recommend this company.
Cynthia S.
Basin, WY
5 Stars
Nov 8th, 2018
Deanna P
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Nov 7th, 2018
she did a great job
Ben F
Basin, WY
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2018
Toni was prompt and extremely thorough. She used corner covers to protect our wall from her equipment hoses and took extra care to ensure those spots we pointe out before hand were clean when she finished,
JAMES WHIPPS
Basin, WY
5 Stars
Oct 21st, 2018
Khela M
5 Stars
Oct 17th, 2018
I appreciated that they waited until I got back home to fill me in on the process and their findings. They were gracious to shut all the lights off in the house and leave things as they were before they did the job. Overall very pleased!
John Baughman
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Oct 11th, 2018
I will always go with Varney from now on.
Erin W.
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Oct 11th, 2018
Love dealing with Varney's! They are always prompt to respond and do a great job.
Nancy B
Thermopolis, W
5 Stars
Oct 11th, 2018
Very good job performance.
Erik S
Shell, WY
5 Stars
Sep 28th, 2018
Excellent Job!
Tricia H.
Powell, WY
5 Stars
Sep 21st, 2018
Jeremy P
Basin, WY
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2018
Detail Oriented and Hardworker, showed pride in doing a good job. Will recommend!
Elaine H
Lovell, WY
5 Stars
Sep 13th, 2018
Chad H
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Sep 12th, 2018
She did a great job
Elaine H
Lovell, WY
4.5 Stars
Sep 12th, 2018
Dorla H
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2018
Wonderful job! Came right away. Very nice!!! They were able to get a nail polish stain out!
JOHN H
Thermopolis, WY
5 Stars
Sep 8th, 2018
As always completely satisfied.
JOHN H
Thermopolis, WY
5 Stars
Sep 8th, 2018
As always completely satisfied.
Pizza hut
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Sep 6th, 2018
Always do a good job
Kim Dworshak
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Sep 6th, 2018
Susan C
Cody, WY
4 Stars
Aug 30th, 2018
Nice job
Barbara
Worland, Wyoming 82401,
5 Stars
Aug 30th, 2018
Toni is very good ,my carpet is getting old so she does the best she can...the service is excellent at Varney Clean
Elaine J
Greybull, WY
4.5 Stars
Aug 30th, 2018
So happy to have this done. Will probably have Varney do my personal home after seeing the work in the office
Greybull Library
Greybull, WY
5 Stars
Aug 28th, 2018
Sharon M
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2018
Excellent job. Carpets we quite stained to start and look amazing after cleaning.
Dave H
Greybull, Wy 82426,
5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2018
Ann C
5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2018
Arrived very quickly when called in emergencies. Very satisfied with spot removal and cleaning.
Alice
82435,
5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2018
All above I rate 10
DBW
Greybull, WY
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2018
Toni is a drop dead wonderful good employee. She did an amazing job. There were 2 spots that the guy who cleaned last year couldn't get out in her father-in-law's bedroom . Toni got them out.
Sandy
Powell,
5 Stars
Aug 8th, 2018
Thank you so very, very much. She did an absolutely fabulous job. IT IS SO CLEAN!!!!!!
Kim Schmidt
59860,
5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2018
Very accommodating and professional. Will come back to address touch up, if needed.
Scott Darby
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2018
Done very professionally .
Dorothy Sue P
Powell, Wyoming, 75
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2018
The tech did a wonderful, clean, and speedy job of carpet cleaning!
Therese Mead
Greybull, WY
5 Stars
Jul 14th, 2018
We were very happy with the service. No complaints
Delores wi
Powell,wy,
5 Stars
Jul 6th, 2018
Outstanding! And a job of perfection, very well satisfied, hope to see you next year!
Vicki Wallace
Basin, WY
5 Stars
Jul 3rd, 2018
Loved how much this cleaning brought back new life to my carpets! So very happy with the whole overall process.
Tammy M
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Jun 27th, 2018
They always do a great job - and if something isn't right, they take care of it. I wouldn't use anyone else.
Gregory T.
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Jun 22nd, 2018
Great job. And quick too!
Pat W.
Thermopolis, WY
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2018
Toni was great and fast. Carpets look like new and our home smells fresh and clean. Great job.
John and Barbara M.
Thermopolis, Wy 82443,
5 Stars
Jun 16th, 2018
We have used Varney several times and have always been pleased with their work and the friendliness of their techniciand.
John C
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Jun 15th, 2018
The gals that came were very professional in their appearance and their actions. We appreciated the call ahead that they were on their way.
Grace P.
Powell, WY
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2018
Mike O
83443, WY
5 Stars
Jun 5th, 2018
David P
Powell, WY
5 Stars
Jun 3rd, 2018
Joseph L.
Thermopolis, WY
5 Stars
May 31st, 2018
Nice Job
Diane W
Wapiti, WY
5 Stars
May 30th, 2018
We have used Varney for many years and are always pleased with their service and efficiency...also the expertise of their technicians. Great Job!
Deb S
82435,
5 Stars
May 29th, 2018
I’m assuming the gold stars are the best. Service was great. Friendly, returned calls promptly, work was thorough. Unfortunately it has been a few wks & I have forgotten the techs name. He explained everything very well re what needed to be done and why. Extremely satisfied! Thank you very much.

Page: 1 2 3 4 >> 
varneycleancare.com Reviews
5 Stars
4.92 out of 5 stars based on 181 customer reviews.

Review Central