Customer Satisfaction Survey - Varney Clean Care

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Scott Darby
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2018
Done very professionally .
Dorothy Sue P
Powell, Wyoming, 75
5 Stars
Jul 19th, 2018
The tech did a wonderful, clean, and speedy job of carpet cleaning!
Therese Mead
Greybull, WY
5 Stars
Jul 14th, 2018
We were very happy with the service. No complaints
Delores wi
Powell,wy,
5 Stars
Jul 6th, 2018
Outstanding! And a job of perfection, very well satisfied, hope to see you next year!
Vicki Wallace
Basin, WY
5 Stars
Jul 3rd, 2018
Loved how much this cleaning brought back new life to my carpets! So very happy with the whole overall process.
Tammy M
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Jun 27th, 2018
They always do a great job - and if something isn't right, they take care of it. I wouldn't use anyone else.
Gregory T.
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Jun 22nd, 2018
Great job. And quick too!
Pat W.
Thermopolis, WY
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2018
Toni was great and fast. Carpets look like new and our home smells fresh and clean. Great job.
John and Barbara M.
Thermopolis, Wy 82443,
5 Stars
Jun 16th, 2018
We have used Varney several times and have always been pleased with their work and the friendliness of their techniciand.
John C
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Jun 15th, 2018
The gals that came were very professional in their appearance and their actions. We appreciated the call ahead that they were on their way.
Grace P.
Powell, WY
5 Stars
Jun 13th, 2018
Mike O
83443, WY
5 Stars
Jun 5th, 2018
David P
Powell, WY
5 Stars
Jun 3rd, 2018
Joseph L.
Thermopolis, WY
5 Stars
May 31st, 2018
Nice Job
Diane W
Wapiti, WY
5 Stars
May 30th, 2018
We have used Varney for many years and are always pleased with their service and efficiency...also the expertise of their technicians. Great Job!
Deb S
82435,
5 Stars
May 29th, 2018
I’m assuming the gold stars are the best. Service was great. Friendly, returned calls promptly, work was thorough. Unfortunately it has been a few wks & I have forgotten the techs name. He explained everything very well re what needed to be done and why. Extremely satisfied! Thank you very much.
Mary Ann P
Cody, WY
4 Stars
May 17th, 2018
I have used Varney in the past and will continue to do so
Dave B
Cody,
5 Stars
May 15th, 2018
Sherrie M
Cody, WY
5 Stars
May 10th, 2018
Emergency reponse was great!
WS
82414,
5 Stars
Apr 30th, 2018
Wonderful service
WS
82414,
5 Stars
Apr 30th, 2018
Wonderful service
Emily P
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Apr 30th, 2018
Varney Clean Care was highly recommended to me and now I highly recommend them to everyone else.
Hazel J
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Apr 27th, 2018
I was very satisfied and pleased with the job the girls did.
Mary R
Powell, WY
5 Stars
Apr 27th, 2018
I was impressed right from our first meeting when she came to look at my carpets and explain the cleaning process. I was a bit apprehensive about how wet the carpets would be upon completion but she assured me that there would be very little water remaining and that they have dryers to leave if I wanted. My carpets look wonderful and they are completely dry today. Shonna took extra time on her hands and knees working on the areas near the tile that did not get touched by the machine. It looks and smells amazing. Thanks Varney Clean Care.
Michael S
Greybull, WY
5 Stars
Apr 26th, 2018
Excellent work done. Good People!!
Grace Kysar
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2018
As always, the service we received from Varney Clean Care was exceptional. The Varney team take extra care to ensure that the quality of service is top of the line and should be very proud of their efforts. Thank you for a job well done!
Diane S
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Apr 17th, 2018
Always so friendly and attentive to details.
Johanna
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Apr 13th, 2018
excellent work on a tough job
Linda S.
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Apr 13th, 2018
Very professional and hard workers. Everyone did a great job!
Gail B
Manderson, WY
5 Stars
Apr 12th, 2018
Great job! Eye for detail!
Margie F
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Feb 23rd, 2018
The carpet was pretty dirty and it looks good.
Vicky
Greybull, WY
5 Stars
Feb 14th, 2018
The technician did a very good job. She got stains out that we had been trying to get out for a year.
Marge S
Thermopolis, Wy
5 Stars
Feb 14th, 2018
I am very very very pleased. When I need more cleaning done I will call Varney's
Elaine M
Powell, WY
5 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2018
on time, polite.
Dorman Land
Powell, WY
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2018
Christine H
82435,
5 Stars
Jan 3rd, 2018
Thank you for working us in your schedule promptly and taking such good care of us. Great job
Erin W.
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Jan 2nd, 2018
Varney is amazing to work with! We use them regularly and I wouldn't go with anyone else. They are professional, accommodating to our crazy schedules and do an amazing job.
CATHY T
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Dec 21st, 2017
Thermopolis Fire
Thermopolis, WY
5 Stars
Dec 21st, 2017
Mist a few areas
Donna S.
Powell, WY
5 Stars
Dec 14th, 2017
Great service. Very competent and stay until the job is DONE!
Lorene W
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Dec 13th, 2017
Great job. Would recommend them highly.
Marge D
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2017
Varney's was very accommodating when we purchased a new home. They were able to schedule us very quickly as soon as we had a closing date. They did a very thorough job cleaning the carpets. I had used them in the past to clean duct work. The Varney team was equally impressive on that project. Highly recommend Varney's for cleaning needs.
EmRee Pugmire
Apple Valley, MN
5 Stars
Nov 29th, 2017
I was having a property cleaned in Wyoming while I reside in Minnesota. I felt very present as they kept me in the loop via photos.
Jana D
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Nov 22nd, 2017
I believe she went above and beyond my expectations! Toni was kind and very knowledgeable!
Sally M
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Nov 16th, 2017
Deborah U.
Basin, WY
5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2017
My husband and I had replaced our carpet in our tv room about 6 years ago. It had begun to look like it needed to be replaced recently. We were both dismayed by this prospect as we are both retired and didn't want to put out monies to replace it quite so soon. I had made an appointment with Varney's about 6 months ago but cancelled and thought we could rent a cleaner from the local grocery store. We shampooed it but to our dismay it looked basically the same. After this we felt enough already and scheduled our cleaning before the holidays. Varney's came this last week and shampooed the carpet. I am not exaggerating one bit--the carpet looks as new as the day we put it in. Toni, the technician, was so friendly, thorough and just plain nice. Will I get it shampooed again? You bet because it was worth every cent I paid. Yeah, Varney's--a job well done.
Shirley T
Powell, WY
5 Stars
Nov 10th, 2017
Did a very good job.
Christy Savage
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Nov 7th, 2017
They did an excellent job cleaning. They were friendly and respectful. Also they were fast anf effective.
Tamara Sawyer
5 Stars
Nov 4th, 2017
They were very professional and will to accommodate my changing schedule.
Bibi B
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2017

Page: 1 2 3 >> 
varneycleancare.com Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 147 customer reviews.

Review Central