Customer Satisfaction Survey - Varney Clean Care

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Donna S.
Powell, WY
5 Stars
Dec 14th, 2017
Great service. Very competent and stay until the job is DONE!
Lorene W
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Dec 13th, 2017
Great job. Would recommend them highly.
Marge D
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2017
Varney's was very accommodating when we purchased a new home. They were able to schedule us very quickly as soon as we had a closing date. They did a very thorough job cleaning the carpets. I had used them in the past to clean duct work. The Varney team was equally impressive on that project. Highly recommend Varney's for cleaning needs.
EmRee Pugmire
Apple Valley, MN
5 Stars
Nov 29th, 2017
I was having a property cleaned in Wyoming while I reside in Minnesota. I felt very present as they kept me in the loop via photos.
Jana D
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Nov 22nd, 2017
I believe she went above and beyond my expectations! Toni was kind and very knowledgeable!
Sally M
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Nov 16th, 2017
Deborah U.
Basin, WY
5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2017
My husband and I had replaced our carpet in our tv room about 6 years ago. It had begun to look like it needed to be replaced recently. We were both dismayed by this prospect as we are both retired and didn't want to put out monies to replace it quite so soon. I had made an appointment with Varney's about 6 months ago but cancelled and thought we could rent a cleaner from the local grocery store. We shampooed it but to our dismay it looked basically the same. After this we felt enough already and scheduled our cleaning before the holidays. Varney's came this last week and shampooed the carpet. I am not exaggerating one bit--the carpet looks as new as the day we put it in. Toni, the technician, was so friendly, thorough and just plain nice. Will I get it shampooed again? You bet because it was worth every cent I paid. Yeah, Varney's--a job well done.
Shirley T
Powell, WY
5 Stars
Nov 10th, 2017
Did a very good job.
Christy Savage
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Nov 7th, 2017
They did an excellent job cleaning. They were friendly and respectful. Also they were fast anf effective.
Tamara Sawyer
5 Stars
Nov 4th, 2017
They were very professional and will to accommodate my changing schedule.
Bibi B
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2017
Terry Z
Cody, Wy 82414, WY
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2017
Varney's has always done an awesome job on my carpets and couches!
Zeller Enterprizes
Lovell, WY
5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2017
Sorry I did not meet the technician, but the renter said, " There are a couple of spots in the bedroom but it is 1000% better. He also said the smell was gone!
Mike S
Basin, WY
5 Stars
Oct 31st, 2017
Joe did and excellent job. And was very friendly.
Darwin K.
Powell, WY
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2017
Your carpet cleaning has always met our expectations, but this time the cleaning was above our expectations and every small or large problem spot was completely and thoroughly cleaned! Our carpet looks amazing and new! Thanks!
Dave C
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Oct 20th, 2017
Very prompt and professional, very good cleaning!
Frank S.
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Oct 20th, 2017
Great job, very thorough. Stains taken out. Professional tech. Thank you!
MZ
Powell, WY
5 Stars
Oct 19th, 2017
Fantastic! I will always call them! My house smells so much better after my carpets were cleaned. I love it! I was so impressed with their work and professionalism. My carpets are clean and they did my air ducts as well! I've already noticed a difference in the lack of sickness that goes on in my house! Love my clean carpets and air ducts!!
Evvie A
5 Stars
Oct 19th, 2017
My wood floors look brand new. Shonna was very pleasant and very professional
Betty R
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Oct 19th, 2017
She did a good job on my chair!
Judith
Powell, WY
5 Stars
Oct 6th, 2017
The team went above and beyond. They arrived to the new house as soon as possible so our wait to move in was faster. They were patient with us as we decided on what floors we would keep and which we were replacing. Never being "salesmen" just listening and answering questions. The carpets we kept were done extremely well. We would use them again anytime. They were great to work with. Thank you
Sandy F
Powell, WY
5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2017
Fabulous job - upstairs looks terrific. I am pleased with everything.
Jane R
Powell, WY
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2017
I am a happy camper..Everything looks wonderful and Varney Clean Care always does such an amazing job
Harriet J
Byron, Wy 82412,
5 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2017
Good job. Carpet looks wonderful.
Richard S
Cody,
5 Stars
Mar 24th, 2016
Everything was great from the time I set up the appointment all the way through. Terrific job!
Ricahrd S
Cody,
5 Stars
Mar 24th, 2016
Very, very pleased. Her work professional and thorough. I especially appreciated the information and directions she provided after the work was complete. Everything was great!
Wendy
Greybull, WY
5 Stars
Mar 21st, 2016
Sheena is the BEST!!! She always is courteous and professional and does an amazing job with her cleaning services! You have an excellent employee with her!

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Wendy
Mark C
Basin , WY
5 Stars
Dec 24th, 2015
Job was well done and with excellent results. The chairs look like new.
Sheena was very polite, professional & friendly.
Christina S.
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Dec 17th, 2015
Great job! Great service!
Sharry D
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Dec 2nd, 2015
Mindy Mackay
Thermopolis, WY
5 Stars
Nov 3rd, 2015
We had a wonderful first time experience. I was very satisfied with the technicians that worked on my floors. They were very friendly and hard working and did a very detailed job. Thank you for your service.
Tiana and Ted Preator
Frannie, WY
5 Stars
Nov 3rd, 2015
Very respectful and productive:)
Kelly R
Powell, WY
4 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2015
Our carpet was cleaned very well. All spots were removed and it looks great. However, my husband reminded them about cleaning our carpeted closet past the bathroom. He was informed there would be an added charge for this. However, it was cleaned previously and we believe it was included in our prior estimate. We didn't feel this is good business.
Kim D
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2015
Vicki S.
Deaver, WY
5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2015
Hayden did a great job, removing several stains. Our carpet looks great!
John V
Basin, WY
4.5 Stars
Oct 28th, 2015
I have been using Varney Clean Care for over ten years. The employees are courteous and competent. The quality of service is always excellent. Any problems are handled promptly.
VANESSA HARRIS
Worland, WY
4.5 Stars
Oct 27th, 2015
Random spots of shiny substance on vinyl that I had to clean up at bottom of stairs. She didn't take off vacuum attachment to vacuum stairs thoroughly before cleaning. She was very personable.
Rob H
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Oct 18th, 2015
Easy and efficient.
Jean Carter
Lovell, WY
5 Stars
Oct 16th, 2015
I was impressed by the service.It was very thorough and far more than I expected.
Cal G
Thermopolis, WY
5 Stars
Oct 9th, 2015
Varney did an exceptional job of restoring our finished basement after it was flooded by a ruptured water heater. Our white carpet was stained and we thought ruined, but is clean as new. Great service and fair prices. Would recommend Eric and his crew to anyone!
Eric B
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Oct 4th, 2015
Chris was a pleasure to deal with. Very professional and thorough.
HARRIETT A
Worland 82401,
5 Stars
Oct 2nd, 2015
SUCH A FINE YOUNG MAN
Katheen Z
Basin, WY
5 Stars
Oct 2nd, 2015
Jason B
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Sep 20th, 2015
They stayed late on a Friday night to finish the job. They did a great job! Nice guys.
Wayne G
Cody Wy, WY
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2015
Very prompt and excellent job always friendly
Donald Kraske
Thermopolis, WY
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2015
We've never had service like you folks perform. Keep up the good work, looking forward to yiur next visit.
Judy S
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Sep 12th, 2015
Judy S.
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Sep 12th, 2015
Always great job prompt and helpful
Judy S.
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Sep 12th, 2015
Always great job prompt and helpful
Kim D
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2015

Page: 1 2 3 >> 
varneycleancare.com Reviews
5 Stars
4.91 out of 5 stars based on 108 customer reviews.

Review Central