Customer Satisfaction Survey - Varney Clean Care

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Sandy F
Powell, WY
5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2017
Fabulous job - upstairs looks terrific. I am pleased with everything.
Jane R
Powell, WY
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2017
I am a happy camper..Everything looks wonderful and Varney Clean Care always does such an amazing job
Harriet J
Byron, Wy 82412,
5 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2017
Good job. Carpet looks wonderful.
Richard S
Cody,
5 Stars
Mar 24th, 2016
Everything was great from the time I set up the appointment all the way through. Terrific job!
Ricahrd S
Cody,
5 Stars
Mar 24th, 2016
Very, very pleased. Her work professional and thorough. I especially appreciated the information and directions she provided after the work was complete. Everything was great!
Wendy
Greybull, WY
5 Stars
Mar 21st, 2016
Sheena is the BEST!!! She always is courteous and professional and does an amazing job with her cleaning services! You have an excellent employee with her!

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Wendy
Mark C
Basin , WY
5 Stars
Dec 24th, 2015
Job was well done and with excellent results. The chairs look like new.
Sheena was very polite, professional & friendly.
Christina S.
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Dec 17th, 2015
Great job! Great service!
Sharry D
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Dec 2nd, 2015
Mindy Mackay
Thermopolis, WY
5 Stars
Nov 3rd, 2015
We had a wonderful first time experience. I was very satisfied with the technicians that worked on my floors. They were very friendly and hard working and did a very detailed job. Thank you for your service.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
varneycleancare.com Reviews
5 Stars
4.89 out of 5 stars based on 87 customer reviews.