Customer Satisfaction Survey - Varney Clean Care

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Mary Ann P
Cody, WY
4 Stars
May 17th, 2018
I have used Varney in the past and will continue to do so
Dave B
Cody,
5 Stars
May 15th, 2018
Sherrie M
Cody, WY
5 Stars
May 10th, 2018
Emergency reponse was great!
WS
82414,
5 Stars
Apr 30th, 2018
Wonderful service
WS
82414,
5 Stars
Apr 30th, 2018
Wonderful service
Emily P
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Apr 30th, 2018
Varney Clean Care was highly recommended to me and now I highly recommend them to everyone else.
Hazel J
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Apr 27th, 2018
I was very satisfied and pleased with the job the girls did.
Mary R
Powell, WY
5 Stars
Apr 27th, 2018
I was impressed right from our first meeting when she came to look at my carpets and explain the cleaning process. I was a bit apprehensive about how wet the carpets would be upon completion but she assured me that there would be very little water remaining and that they have dryers to leave if I wanted. My carpets look wonderful and they are completely dry today. Shonna took extra time on her hands and knees working on the areas near the tile that did not get touched by the machine. It looks and smells amazing. Thanks Varney Clean Care.
Michael S
Greybull, WY
5 Stars
Apr 26th, 2018
Excellent work done. Good People!!
Grace Kysar
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2018
As always, the service we received from Varney Clean Care was exceptional. The Varney team take extra care to ensure that the quality of service is top of the line and should be very proud of their efforts. Thank you for a job well done!
Diane S
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Apr 17th, 2018
Always so friendly and attentive to details.
Johanna
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Apr 13th, 2018
excellent work on a tough job
Linda S.
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Apr 13th, 2018
Very professional and hard workers. Everyone did a great job!
Gail B
Manderson, WY
5 Stars
Apr 12th, 2018
Great job! Eye for detail!
Margie F
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Feb 23rd, 2018
The carpet was pretty dirty and it looks good.
Vicky
Greybull, WY
5 Stars
Feb 14th, 2018
The technician did a very good job. She got stains out that we had been trying to get out for a year.
Marge S
Thermopolis, Wy
5 Stars
Feb 14th, 2018
I am very very very pleased. When I need more cleaning done I will call Varney's
Elaine M
Powell, WY
5 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2018
on time, polite.
Dorman Land
Powell, WY
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2018
Christine H
82435,
5 Stars
Jan 3rd, 2018
Thank you for working us in your schedule promptly and taking such good care of us. Great job
Erin W.
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Jan 2nd, 2018
Varney is amazing to work with! We use them regularly and I wouldn't go with anyone else. They are professional, accommodating to our crazy schedules and do an amazing job.
CATHY T
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Dec 21st, 2017
Thermopolis Fire
Thermopolis, WY
5 Stars
Dec 21st, 2017
Mist a few areas
Donna S.
Powell, WY
5 Stars
Dec 14th, 2017
Great service. Very competent and stay until the job is DONE!
Lorene W
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Dec 13th, 2017
Great job. Would recommend them highly.
Marge D
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2017
Varney's was very accommodating when we purchased a new home. They were able to schedule us very quickly as soon as we had a closing date. They did a very thorough job cleaning the carpets. I had used them in the past to clean duct work. The Varney team was equally impressive on that project. Highly recommend Varney's for cleaning needs.
EmRee Pugmire
Apple Valley, MN
5 Stars
Nov 29th, 2017
I was having a property cleaned in Wyoming while I reside in Minnesota. I felt very present as they kept me in the loop via photos.
Jana D
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Nov 22nd, 2017
I believe she went above and beyond my expectations! Toni was kind and very knowledgeable!
Sally M
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Nov 16th, 2017
Deborah U.
Basin, WY
5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2017
My husband and I had replaced our carpet in our tv room about 6 years ago. It had begun to look like it needed to be replaced recently. We were both dismayed by this prospect as we are both retired and didn't want to put out monies to replace it quite so soon. I had made an appointment with Varney's about 6 months ago but cancelled and thought we could rent a cleaner from the local grocery store. We shampooed it but to our dismay it looked basically the same. After this we felt enough already and scheduled our cleaning before the holidays. Varney's came this last week and shampooed the carpet. I am not exaggerating one bit--the carpet looks as new as the day we put it in. Toni, the technician, was so friendly, thorough and just plain nice. Will I get it shampooed again? You bet because it was worth every cent I paid. Yeah, Varney's--a job well done.
Shirley T
Powell, WY
5 Stars
Nov 10th, 2017
Did a very good job.
Christy Savage
Cody, WY
5 Stars
Nov 7th, 2017
They did an excellent job cleaning. They were friendly and respectful. Also they were fast anf effective.
Tamara Sawyer
5 Stars
Nov 4th, 2017
They were very professional and will to accommodate my changing schedule.
Bibi B
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2017
Terry Z
Cody, Wy 82414, WY
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2017
Varney's has always done an awesome job on my carpets and couches!
Zeller Enterprizes
Lovell, WY
5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2017
Sorry I did not meet the technician, but the renter said, " There are a couple of spots in the bedroom but it is 1000% better. He also said the smell was gone!
Mike S
Basin, WY
5 Stars
Oct 31st, 2017
Joe did and excellent job. And was very friendly.
Darwin K.
Powell, WY
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2017
Your carpet cleaning has always met our expectations, but this time the cleaning was above our expectations and every small or large problem spot was completely and thoroughly cleaned! Our carpet looks amazing and new! Thanks!
Dave C
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Oct 20th, 2017
Very prompt and professional, very good cleaning!
Frank S.
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Oct 20th, 2017
Great job, very thorough. Stains taken out. Professional tech. Thank you!
MZ
Powell, WY
5 Stars
Oct 19th, 2017
Fantastic! I will always call them! My house smells so much better after my carpets were cleaned. I love it! I was so impressed with their work and professionalism. My carpets are clean and they did my air ducts as well! I've already noticed a difference in the lack of sickness that goes on in my house! Love my clean carpets and air ducts!!
Evvie A
5 Stars
Oct 19th, 2017
My wood floors look brand new. Shonna was very pleasant and very professional
Betty R
Worland, WY
5 Stars
Oct 19th, 2017
She did a good job on my chair!
Judith
Powell, WY
5 Stars
Oct 6th, 2017
The team went above and beyond. They arrived to the new house as soon as possible so our wait to move in was faster. They were patient with us as we decided on what floors we would keep and which we were replacing. Never being "salesmen" just listening and answering questions. The carpets we kept were done extremely well. We would use them again anytime. They were great to work with. Thank you
Sandy F
Powell, WY
5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2017
Fabulous job - upstairs looks terrific. I am pleased with everything.
Jane R
Powell, WY
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2017
I am a happy camper..Everything looks wonderful and Varney Clean Care always does such an amazing job
Harriet J
Byron, Wy 82412,
5 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2017
Good job. Carpet looks wonderful.
Richard S
Cody,
5 Stars
Mar 24th, 2016
Everything was great from the time I set up the appointment all the way through. Terrific job!
Ricahrd S
Cody,
5 Stars
Mar 24th, 2016
Very, very pleased. Her work professional and thorough. I especially appreciated the information and directions she provided after the work was complete. Everything was great!
Wendy
Greybull, WY
5 Stars
Mar 21st, 2016
Sheena is the BEST!!! She always is courteous and professional and does an amazing job with her cleaning services! You have an excellent employee with her!

Thank you for your time and consideration.

Wendy

Page: 1 2 3 >> 
varneycleancare.com Reviews
5 Stars
4.92 out of 5 stars based on 131 customer reviews.

Review Central